The official supporting club of Jericho Mountain State Park and Success OHRV trails.
Your Subtitle text

Club Contacts

Club Contacts

President- Dick Huot

Vice President - Stephen Clorite  (603) 848-0508

Treasurer/Trail Admin - Dave Osgood

Jericho Trail Master - Erik Anderson

Success Trail Master - Ron Payette

Membership Director -Fran Morin

Asst Trail Master - Rene Boutin

ATV Safety Director - OPEN (acting director) Stephen Clorite

IT Director - OPEN (acting director) Stephen Clorite

Secretary- OPEN (acting secretary) Stephen Clorite

Website Builder